Contato

Compras
compras@portacabos.com.br
Tel: +55 11 3195-4126
Atendimento Vendas
vendas@portacabos.com.br
Tel: +55 (11) 4072-2217 / (11) 3195-4127 / (11) 3195-4128
Consultores Externos:
São Paulo
André Moreira
andre@portacabos.com.br
Tel: (11) 98468-2726
Daniela Ferreira
daniela@portacabos.com.br
Tel: (11) 98100-8465
Julio Moraes
julio@portacabos.com.br
Tel: (11) 98278-0023
Minas Gerais:
Ricardo Ulisses
ricardo@portacabos.com.br
Tel: (31) 8941-0060
Rio de Janeiro:
Lucio Souza
lucio@portacabos.com.br
Tel: (24) 98827-6368
Pernanbuco:
Karla Galdino
karla@megadobrasil.com.br
Tel: (81) 3273-0171
Santa Catarina e Paraná
Gerd Brauer
gebe@gebemaquinas.com.br
Tel.: (41) 3254.8471
Manaus
Santo Mario
santomario.am@gmail.com
Tel.: (92) 98404-5179